Pursued by Happiness

Written By Keith Huff
Directed By Robin Larsen

Can love get past your past?

Julie Moore – Avery Clyde
Liz Orlis/Alice Moore – Elizabeth Herron
Howard Orlis/Ted Moore – Tom Knickerbocker
Frank Orlis – Mark St. Amant

Julie Moore – Tracy Maddox
Liz Orlis/Alice Moore – Laura Gardner
Howard Orlis/Ted Moore – Geoffrey Wade

Playwright – Keith Huff
Director – Robin Larsen
Executive Producers – Taylor Gilbert & Sam Anderson
Producers – Michael McKiddy
Assistant Director – Darryl Johnson
2nd Assistant Director – Jessica Rotter
Scenic Design – Craig Siebels
Assistant Scenic Design – Justin Lieb
Lighting Design – Jeremy Pivnick
Costume Design – Jocelyn Hublau
Sound Design – David B. Marling
Projection Design – Adam Flemming
Prop Design – Ashley Slater
Dialect Coach – Linda de Vries
Publicist – David Elzer
Stage Manager – Maurie Gonzalez

“Die-hard romantics, fasten your seat belts. In Keith Huff’s offbeat, ever-intelligent Pursued by Happiness, now at the Lankershim Arts Center, the course of love is strewn with all manner of emotional road kill.” – LA Times